Council Districts

Sioux Falls is divided into five districts, each of which is represented by elected members who serve on the City Council. Three Council members are also elected "at-large" and support all districts. Find information about your district and your council member's contact information so you can keep them informed of issues or initiatives you'd like to see in your district.